fbpx

Specialty Programs

Discipleship, Kung Fu Performance,
Private Training, Community Classes

Discipleship

By Application only | Requires Minimum 3Yrs Training with Shifu | Acceptance at Shifu's Discretion

Becoming a Disciple of Shifu Shi Yan Jun is a sacred position. As a Disciple, you enter into a very close family and become part of the lineage of your Master to carry on his morals, traditions, and training.

A Discipleship will be considered after 3 years of training with Shifu. The decision is based on character, the relationship with your Shifu and your training.

Disciples are chosen on a case by case basis via application. Contact us below to learn more about the requirements and application process.

Kung Fu Performance

With Performance Teacher Shi Yanning

Shi Yanning, one of the most sought after Kung Fu performance teachers in China, is now available for performance training camps right here at the Shaolin Temple Yunnan. Book your team for an unforgettable experience learning an unsurpassed level of choreography while immersed in the tradition of Kung Fu and Chinese culture. 

Contact us to learn more about booking your group.

 

PRIVATE KUNG FU LESSONS & TRAINING

90 Min Sessions | Program Enrollment not Required | Book 72hrs in Advance

Are you looking for a way to boost your current Kung Fu training?
Want to give Kung Fu a try without committing to a full training program?
Then, it’s time to sign up for your private training session.

Private Sessions are 90 minutes long, and are open to anyone. You don’t have to be currently enrolled in any of our programs. Each session begins with a 15 minute warm up and ends with 15 minute review. You choose the Kung Fu form to work on during your session.

Ready for Private Training? 

Community Classes

Every Saturday 10AM - 11:30AM | ¥ 100RMB

Join us Every Saturday Morning for Kung Fu Community Classes at the Shaolin Temple.

You’ll learn a variety of forms and meditation techniques to give you the boost you need for the coming week. 

Discipleship Application - Phase 1

To begin the process of application for discipleship, please provide the following information.

Contact Us

Contact us below to receive more information about Kung Fu Performance Training, fees and instructor availability.

Thank You - Your Phase 1 Application has been received.

Your Inquiry has been Sent

Your inquiry has been sent and a representative will send you information about your request for Kung Fu Performance training.